Skip to content

[photo] AND SO I ASKED MYSELF…

December 10, 2010

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeffrey C permalink
    December 10, 2010 11:14 AM

    False dichotomy.

  2. December 10, 2010 1:28 PM

    I also ask myself do I want to be comfortable or remembered, they don’t always go together.

  3. Toula permalink
    December 10, 2010 5:10 PM

    False Dichotomy? There’s no real answer to this question. We could be going around in circles, debating non-stop and 3 hrs and 5 bottles of wine later we still wouldn’t have an answer. A nice buzz, maybe, but still no answer.

    • December 10, 2010 7:03 PM

      I see no problem with what your describing. Really, it sounds like a great time to me.

Leave a Reply

