Skip to content

[sexy time] 10 PEOPLE I’D BANG

October 9, 2010

Here at “The Conversationalist,” we can get a little introspective at times (and by “we” I mean “I”). I want my readers to see me as a holistic individual. I enjoy my freelance philosophizing sessions, and wrestling with life’s grandiose questions.

But I’m not just inspirational quotes and self-reflection sessions. I also like to objectify hot people.

Here are 10 people that I’d love to bang.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

You know what they say, if yer hot the dance floor, there’s a good chance yer hot in the sack.

Ms. Janelle Monae has got the dance moves, thus…

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

That dreamy Brit from “A Single Man,” Mathew Goode.

When he’s ready to leave his wife and kids, I’ll be waiting.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Okay, maybe Penelope Cruz is a bit too obvious, but she’s got that irresistible Spanish accent!

Share the latino passion.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Beefcake Isaiah Mustafa, the Old Spice Guy.

Ain’t no shame, cheesy can be sexy. And he’d smell good.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

International burlesque star Scarlett James makes a living out of being a seductress.

I believe she could teach me some very important things.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Songstress Joan Baez, but in the 1970’s, please.

I bet her hair smells like the wind.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Raspy-throated singer-songwriter Ray LaMontage.

I could hold him in my arms, and tell him that he doesn’t have to feel so empty.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Volumtuous vixen, Christina Hendricks from Mad Men.

I’m going to pitch a new show, it’s called Mad Motorboat.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

This mustachioed parachute man from the Rufskin ads.

I’m less interested in buying the jeans, and more interested in buying the harness… with him in it.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

It’s okay to sexualize Jesus, right? Scruffalicious men have always done it for me.

Besides, he just looks so eager to please.

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2010 11:25 AM

    I never knew you went both ways and its sweet you wanna be touched by Jesus ;-)

  2. Alexandra permalink
    October 9, 2010 1:00 PM

    Ray Lamontagne. Mmmmmmmm – I bet he smells like warm pouding chômeur, too! :)

  3. Jeffrey permalink
    October 9, 2010 3:26 PM

    Step away form Mathew Goode. Right. Now.

    You can have your scruffalicious, but leave Mr. Handsome Cleancut alone. Mine. ALL Mine.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

